The vestry's purpose is to articulate mission and vision; approve and evaluate programs; and ensure responsive stewardship of resources. Elected members serve rotating 3 year terms.

Robert Greene

Elizabeth Henry (2023)

Randy Hunter (2023)

Tom Marshall (2023)

Laurie Parkerson

Jan Shefter (2023)
Senior Warden

Lenore Threlkeld
Junior Warden

Anne Valentine

Carson Carpenter

Keaton Jones

Bill Medina

David Reese